Our Leadership

Our Leadership

VNAA’s board of directors oversees strategic efforts to further our mission.

2014 Board Members

President
Curt Castagna
CEO and President, Aerolease Group
ccastagna@thevnaa.org

Treasurer and Secretary
Craig Walker
Vice President, Operations & Development
cwalker@thevnaa.org

James Dunn
Owner, Airtel Plaza Hotel
jdunn@thevnaa.org

Clay Lacy
Chief Executive Officer, Clay Lacy Aviation
clacy@thevnaa.org

Eric Hill
Area Director, Signature Flight Support
ehill@thevnaa.org

Jim Hansen
Founder/General Manager, Western Jet Aviation
jhansen@thevnaa.org

Charles ODell
Director of Operations, Sun Air Jets, LLC
codell@thevnaa.org

Morton Scolnick
Principal, Scofield Partnership
mscolnick@thevnaa.org

Howard Wedertz
Chief Pilot/Director of Operations, M C Group
hwedertz@thevnaa.org